Category: DEFAULT

Hate Breeders - The Misfits* - Collection II (CD)

01.11.2019 Tenos 8 Comments

Download Hate Breeders - The Misfits* - Collection II (CD)
Label: Caroline Records - CAROL 7515-2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk


Right Before My Eyes (Stonebridge Club Mix) - NnG - Right Before My Eyes (Vinyl), Blue Magic Woman, Guillermo Tell - Ana Y Jaime - Los Años Inmensos (CD, Album), Døgnflua, Bass On Canvas (Album Version) - Mijk Van Dijk - Everyground (File, MP3, Album), Helmut Lotti - A Classical Christmas With Helmut Lotti (CD, Album), Vivaldi • Ferrandini • Conti • Pisendel: Il Pianto di Maria, Synth Bass - Zero-G (3) - Mo Funky Elements (CD), Allegro - Vivaldi*, I Musici, Federico Agostini - Le Quattro Stagioni - 6 Concerti Op. 8 (Vinyl, LP), Beerceps - Diverze! - Tvoje Volba (CDr), Do You Feel All Right - KC And The Sunshine Band* - Who Do Ya (Love) (Cassette, Album), Desperado - Eagles - Dark Desert Highways - The Legendary Broadcasts (CD), Horn Song - Alexanders Timeless Bloozband - For Sale (Vinyl, LP, Album), Little Lenny & Ninja Kid - Donkey Lala (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Hate Breeders - The Misfits* - Collection II (CD) ”

  1. Tygogis says:
    Collection II, also known as Misfits II, a compilation album of songs by the American punk rock band Misfits. Released on November 14, , it serves as a companion album to the band's previous compilation, Collection Horror punk, hardcore punk, punk rock.
  2. Faule says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Collection II on Discogs.
  3. Mogrel says:
    Jan 07,  · It comes with a black sticker on the jewel case written "Misfits Collection II". Issued in a standard jewel case with black CD tray and a page booklet with lyrics, photos and credits. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode (Text): 0 /5().
  4. Juzilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Collection II on Discogs/5(12).
  5. Kazishura says:
    The Misfits* ‎– Collection II Label: EMI ‎– , Virgin ‎– , Caroline Records ‎– CAROL /5(1).
  6. Dasida says:
    The first disc includes tracks from the compilation albums Misfits ( - referred to in this set as Collection I) and Collection II (). The second disc includes another compilation, Legacy of Brutality (), as well as the albums Evilive () and Earth A.D./Wolfs Blood ().
  7. Garg says:
    Editors’ Notes Released nearly 10 years after the first Collection (originally known as Misfits), Collection II assembles The Misfits' stray songs from the various EPs and singles not already collected on the first volume, along with six posthumous creations put together by Glenn Danzig and Samhain bassist Eerie Von .
  8. Meztigor says:
    About us. Welcome to the CRYPT MAILORDER site! Crypt has been a record label since and a dependable, devoted cult mail order since This site is fairly easy to navigate, but if you have any problems or questions, feel free to email us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *